Local courses answering your needs

Appropriate financing: possibility of covering the full cost of the courses

 

Long-lasting partnerships:

We have created French as a Foreign Language lessons for the artisans of the Haute-Vienne and the Charente in partnership with the «Chambre des Métiers et de l’Art»

HVF has obtained its DataDock listing and Qualiopi certification.

The Qualiopi quality certification was awarded under the following category: training activities

The Qualiopi certification which will definitively replace Datadock in 2022 concerns in particular vocational training organisations and those who wish to become independent trainers. This certification thus makes it possible to certify the quality of the process of setting up training centres.

By obtaining the Qualiopi certification, we optimise your chances of benefiting from public or mutual funds. It should be remembered that Qualiopi is awarded to certifying bodies accredited or authorised by the Cofrac (French Accreditation Committee).

As a vocational training organisation eligible for the “training quality” decree, HVF has just obtained its Qualiopi certification. As a result, funding via bodies such as the OPCO has been simplified.

PA V003 of 26 October 2020

=========

The Datadock is the new database set up within the framework of the “training quality” decree that came into force on 1 January 2017. This inter-OPCA and Opacif repository lists the training organisations eligible for the new decree.

It is up to the training organisations to register on the Datadock. They must then submit evidence relating to the 21 indicators to meet the 6 criteria set by the funders.

Le Datadock (entrepôt de données en français) allows the organisations that offer finance (OPCA, Opacif) to verify that the training organization meets the necessary quality criteria as defined by law.

The interests of the Datadock are :

To register all organisations that meet the quality decree;

to simplify the work of funders (OPCA, Opacif, etc.);

examine the declarations of training bodies and make them referable or not;

to share information on training organisations in a collaborative space reserved for them.

As a vocational training organisation eligible for the “training quality” decree, HVF has just obtained its listing in the Datadock. As a result, funding via bodies such as the OPCA and OPACIF has been simplified.

PA V002 of 26/02/2020

Des formations locales répondant à vos besoins

Financements adaptés : possibilité de prise en charge totale du coût des cours

Des partenariats qui s’inscrivent dans la durée :

Nous mettons en place des cours de Français Langue Etrangère pour les artisans de la Haute-vienne et de la Charente en partenariat avec la Chambre des Métiers et de l’Artisanat.

HVF a obtenu son référencement DataDock et sa certification Qualiopi.

La certification de qualité Qualiopi a été délivrée au titre de la catégorie suivante: actions de formation

La certification Qualiopi  qui remplacera définitivement Datadock en 2022 concerne particulièrement les organismes de formation professionnelle et ceux qui souhaitent devenir formateurs indépendants. Cette certification permet ainsi d’attester la qualité du processus de création des centres de formation.

En obtenant la certification Qualiopi, ils optimisent leurs chances de bénéficier de fonds publics ou mutualisés. Rappelons que la délivrance de Qualiopi revient aux organismes certificateurs accrédités ou autorisés par le Cofrac (Comité français d’accréditation).

En tant qu’organisme de formation professionnelle éligible au décret “qualité formation”, HVF vient d’obtenir sa certification Qualiopi. Il en résulte une simplification des financements via les organismes comme l’OPCO

PA V003 du 26 octobre 2020

=========

Le Datadock est la nouvelle base de données mise en place dans le cadre du décret “qualité formation” entré en vigueur au 1er janvier 2017. Ce référentiel inter-OPCA et Opacif liste les organismes de formation éligibles au nouveau décret.

Il appartient aux organismes de formation de s’enregistrer sur le Datadock. Ils doivent ensuite déposer les éléments de preuve liés aux 21 indicateurs pour répondre aux 6 critères fixés par les financeurs.

Le Datadock (entrepôt de données en français) permet aux financeurs (OPCA, Opacif) de vérifier que les organismes de formation répondent bien aux critères qualité définis par la Loi.
Les intérêts du Datadock sont :

  • D’enregistrer l’ensemble des organismes répondant au décret qualité ;
  • de simplifier le travail des financeurs (OPCA, Opacif, …) ;
  • d’examiner les déclarations des organismes de formation et de les rendre référençables ou non ;
  • de partager des informations sur les organismes de formation dans un espace collaboratif qui leur est réservé.

En tant qu’organisme de formation professionnelle éligible au décret “qualité formation”, HVF vient d’obtenir son référencement dans le Datadock. Il en résulte une simplification des financements via les organismes comme l’OPCA et l’OPACIF.

PA V002 du 26/02/2020